Skip to product information
1 of 9

SMaker3D

Camper Bundle "Jan"

Camper Bundle "Jan"

Regular price €70,00
Regular price Sale price €70,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
material

The idea came from my son Jan and that's why this camper bundle bears his name directly. Basically it's like a 1-2-3 starter pack and fits perfectly for the Knaus Boxstar as we drive it and you can see it in the video. We have therefore combined the really important products in one package.

  • Flextrash mount for the "Knaus" hooks
  • 3x 12mm hooks in long
  • 3x 12mm hooks in short
  • 1x 16mm hook in short for the bathroom
  • 2x small hooks for the spice rack
  • 3x winter drawer stays
  • 1x screen for the Dometic refrigerator (always in black)
  • 2x table clamps
  • 1x set of PowerDeck for a shelf

In addition to the price advantage in the overall package, it is also the case that all parts in the desired color are only available in this package, which is mainly due to the changed production process, since all parts are manufactured in one go and there is no color change on the printers for each individual part he follows.

The only thing missing is a clever holder for the smartphone and the right Flextrash, so that you can find your way to your destination and the mobile home is always nice and clean, but preferences vary widely, which is why I didn't force it to bundle.

Have fun with your campervan.

    Material | colour

    About this stuff

    I rely on Prusament PETG for all components that have to be stable and elastic. For example with clamps. Printing with this material is very reliable and the material is not as expensive as other materials. That's why I tend to use it for almost everything that doesn't require structural rigidity or would even be a hindrance. The good properties during production have a positive effect on the price. The high-gloss surface looks more plastic than other matt materials.

    Visit www.prusament.com for more information on this print material

    ChalkyBlue

    CarmineRed

    ClearTransparent

    GoldenYellow

    JetBlack

    JungleGreen

    LipstickRed

    MangoYellow

    NeonGreen

    OceanBlue

    PistachioGreen

    SignalOrange

    SignalWhite

    Terracotta Light

    Ultramarine Blue

    urban grey

    RecycledDark

    This material does not have a fixed color and is more likely to be described as a warm brown black. It is made from PETG leftovers.

    Legal Information

    This article is made for the customer after the order has been received. For most items in my shop, this means that the items are made according to customer requirements using the 3D printing process. But it can also be CNC custom-made products or other individual configurations. This is particularly relevant for the right of withdrawal.

    Dimensions

    Width: mm

    Length: mm

    Height: mm

    Depth: mm

    Weight: 200 g g

    documentation

    Bei der Material Wahl "Black & White" wird der Flextrash samt Halter, sowie die Schubladenaufhalter in schwarz geliefert. Die Haken sind in transparent gedruckt.

    Tags: Camping für Flextrash für Knaus missingVideo OnDemand View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

SMaker3D

Camper Bundle "Jan"

Camper Bundle "Jan"

Normaler Preis €70,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €70,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
Material

Die Idee kam von meinem Sohn Jan und daher trägt dieses Camper Bundle direkt seinen Namen. Im Grunde ist es wie ein 1-2-3-Starter-Paket und passt perfekt für den Knaus Boxstar wie wir ihn fahren und ihr ihn im Video sehen könnt. Die wirklich wichtigen Produkte haben wir daher in einem Paket zusammengefasst.

  • Flextrash-Halterung für die "Knaus"-Haken
  • 3x 12mm Haken in lang
  • 3x 12mm Haken in kurz
  • 1x 16mm Haken in kurz für das Bad
  • 2x kleine Haken für das Gewürzregal
  • 3x Schubladenaufhalter für den Winter
  • 2x Tischklemmen
  • 1x Satz PowerDeck für einen Einlegeboden

Neben dem Preisvorteil im Gesamtpaket ist es auch so, dass es alle Teile in der Wunschfarbe nur in diesem Paket gibt, was vor allem mit dem veränderten Produktionsablauf zusammenhängt, da alle Teile in einem Durchgang hergestellt werden und kein Farbwechsel auf den Druckern für jedes einzelne Teil erfolgt.

Das einzige was noch fehlt ist eine gescheite Halterung für das Smartphone und der passende Flextrash, damit man den Weg zum Ziel findet und das Mobilheim immer schön sauber ist, aber da gehen die Vorlieben weit auseinander, weswegen ich es nicht zwangsgebündelt habe.

Viel Spaß mit eurem Campervan.

    Material | Farbe | Marke | Infos

    Über dieses Material

    Ich setze auf Prusament PETG für alle Bauteile, die stabil und elastisch sein müssen. Also beispielsweise bei Klemmstücken. Der Druck mit diesem Material ist sehr zuverlässig und das Material ist nicht so teuer wie andere Materialien. Daher setze ich es eher für fast alles ein, so keine Struktursteifigkeit gefordert ist oder gar hinderlich wäre. Die guten Eigenschaften bei der Herstellung wirken sich positiv auf den Preis aus. Die hochglänzende Oberfläche wirkt plastischer als andere matte Materialien.

    Mehr Informationen zu diesem Druckmaterial findest Du unter www.prusament.com

    Anthracite Grey

    ChalkyBlue

    CarmineRed

    ClearTransparent

    GoldenYellow

    JetBlack

    JungleGreen

    LipstickRed

    MangoYellow

    MatteBlack

    NeonGreen

    OceanBlue

    PistachioGreen

    SignalOrange

    SignalWhite

    TerracottaLight

    UltramarineBlue

    UrbanGrey

    RecycledDark

    Dieses Material hat keine feste Farbe und ist eher als ein warmes, braunes Schwarz zu umschreiben. Es wird aus PETG Resten hergestellt.

    Rechtliche Informationen

    Dieser Artikel wird nach Auftragseingang für dich als Kunden angefertigt. Dies kann ein 3D Druck sein, CNC gefräste Teile, konfektionierte Elektronik, genähte Produkte, klassisch hergestellte Artikel oder eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Verfahren. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich also nicht um Lagerware von der Stange, was insbesondere für das Widerrufsrecht relevant ist.

    Abmessungen

    Breite:
    Länge:
    Höhe:
    Tiefe:
    Gewicht: 200 g

    Dokumentation

    Bei der Material Wahl "Black & White" wird der Flextrash samt Halter, sowie die Schubladenaufhalter in schwarz geliefert. Die Haken sind in transparent gedruckt.

    Tags: Camping für Flextrash für Knaus missingVideo OnDemand Vollständige Details anzeigen