Skip to product information
1 of 5

SMaker3D

Drift wheel attachments for Traxxas TRX4

Drift wheel attachments for Traxxas TRX4

Regular price €13,00
Regular price Sale price €13,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
material
Size
These wheel covers do the exact opposite of what you would do with a TRX-4. Due to the extremely low grip, you can drift with a TRX-4 or demonstrate other drive effects.

This little article is highly unusual, because usually the TRX-4 is known as a crawler for its traction and why would you massively reduce it? The idea came to me while driving with my two boys. How can you demonstrate differential locks and their effect well when the crawler almost always has full grip? How can you drift with such a slow vehicle? How to simulate propulsion effects? Quite simply by modifying individual or all wheels with an overcoat in such a way that they no longer have any grip. These covers fit perfectly over the original wheel and tire combination and only need to be pulled over briefly.
  • Mount directly without gluing or screws
  • 100% removable without leaving any residue
  • Sold as a pair, so 2 pieces per item
The covers are printed in PETG and really have very little adhesion to almost all surfaces. The plastic is elastic enough and not too brittle to withstand a few drifts on rock for a long time. My first test set is regularly ridden by my son and I alternately and so far has only scratches but no damage.

Material | colour

About this stuff

I rely on Prusament PETG for all components that have to be stable and elastic. For example with clamps. Printing with this material is very reliable and the material is not as expensive as other materials. That's why I tend to use it for almost everything that doesn't require structural rigidity or would even be a hindrance. The good properties during production have a positive effect on the price. The high-gloss surface looks more plastic than other matt materials.

Visit www.prusament.com for more information on this print material

ChalkyBlue

CarmineRed

ClearTransparent

GoldenYellow

JetBlack

JungleGreen

LipstickRed

MangoYellow

NeonGreen

OceanBlue

PistachioGreen

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

Terracotta Light

Ultramarine Blue

urban grey

RecycledDark

This material does not have a fixed color and is more likely to be described as a warm brown black. It is made from PETG leftovers.

Legal Information

This article is made for the customer after the order has been received. For most items in my shop, this means that the items are made according to customer requirements using the 3D printing process. But it can also be CNC custom-made products or other individual configurations. This is particularly relevant for the right of withdrawal.

Dimensions

Width: mm

Length: mm

Height: mm

Depth: mm

Weight: g

documentation

Tags: für Traxxas missingVideo OnDemand Spielzeug View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 5

SMaker3D

Drift Räderaufsätze für Traxxas TRX4

Drift Räderaufsätze für Traxxas TRX4

Normaler Preis €13,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €13,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
Material
Size
Diese Radüberzieher machen genau das Gegenteil von dem, was man mit einem TRX-4 machen würde. Durch den extrem geringen Grip kann man mit einem TRX-4 driften oder andere Antriebseffekte der zuschaltbaren Sperren demonstrieren.

Dieser kleine Artikel ist höchst ungewöhnlich, denn normalerweise ist der TRX-4 als Crawler für seine Bodenhaftung bekannt und warum sollte man diese massiv reduzieren? Die Idee kam mir beim Fahren mit meinen beiden Jungs. Wie kann man Differentialsperren und deren Wirkung gut demonstrieren, wenn der Crawler einfach fast immer vollen Grip hat? Wie kann man mit so einem langsamen Fahrzeug driften? Wie kann man Antriebseffekte simulieren? Ganz einfach in dem man einzelne oder alle Räder einfach mit einem Überzieher so modifiziert, dass sie eben keinen Grip mehr haben. Diese Überzieher passen perfekt über die originale Räder-Reifen-Kombi und müssen nur kurz drübergezogen werden.
  • Direkt montieren ohne kleben oder schrauben
  • 100% wieder entfernbar ohne Rückstände
  • Verkauf als Paar, also 2 Stück pro Artikel
Die Überzieher werden in PETG gedruckt und haben wirklich sehr geringe Haftung auf quasi allen Belägen. Der Kunststoff ist dabei elastisch genug und nicht zu spröde, um auch einige Drifts auf Stein lange auszuhalten. Mein erster Testsatz wird regelmäßig von meinem Sohn und mir im Wechsel gefahren und hat bisher nur Kratzer, aber keine Schäden.

Material | Farbe | Marke | Infos

Über dieses Material

Ich setze auf Prusament PETG für alle Bauteile, die stabil und elastisch sein müssen. Also beispielsweise bei Klemmstücken. Der Druck mit diesem Material ist sehr zuverlässig und das Material ist nicht so teuer wie andere Materialien. Daher setze ich es eher für fast alles ein, so keine Struktursteifigkeit gefordert ist oder gar hinderlich wäre. Die guten Eigenschaften bei der Herstellung wirken sich positiv auf den Preis aus. Die hochglänzende Oberfläche wirkt plastischer als andere matte Materialien.

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Druckmaterial findest Du unter www.prusament.com

Anthracite Grey

ChalkyBlue

CarmineRed

ClearTransparent

GoldenYellow

JetBlack

JungleGreen

LipstickRed

MangoYellow

MatteBlack

NeonGreen

OceanBlue

PistachioGreen

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

TerracottaLight

UltramarineBlue

UrbanGrey

RecycledDark

Dieses Material hat keine feste Farbe und ist eher als ein warmes, braunes Schwarz zu umschreiben. Es wird aus PETG Resten hergestellt.

Rechtliche Informationen

Dieser Artikel wird nach Auftragseingang für dich als Kunden angefertigt. Dies kann ein 3D Druck sein, CNC gefräste Teile, konfektionierte Elektronik, genähte Produkte, klassisch hergestellte Artikel oder eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Verfahren. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich also nicht um Lagerware von der Stange, was insbesondere für das Widerrufsrecht relevant ist.

Abmessungen

Breite:
Länge:
Höhe:
Tiefe:
Gewicht:

Dokumentation

Tags: für Traxxas missingVideo OnDemand Spielzeug Vollständige Details anzeigen