SMaker3D

Adapter for Flextrash on MultiAnker

Adapter for Flextrash on MultiAnker

Regular price €9,00
Regular price Sale price €9,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dieses Produkt ist derzeit leider vergriffen. Schreib mir eine kurze Nachricht bei Interesse.
material

We like to use the Flextrash and some in the community also use it outdoors and there is the original suction cup for that or for campers who already use the MultiAnker an adapter from MultiAnker to Flextrash.

  • an adapter MultiAnker - Flextrash

Material | colour

About this stuff

I rely on Prusament PETG for all components that have to be stable and elastic. For example with clamps. Printing with this material is very reliable and the material is not as expensive as other materials. That's why I tend to use it for almost everything that doesn't require structural rigidity or would even be a hindrance. The good properties during production have a positive effect on the price. The high-gloss surface looks more plastic than other matt materials.

Visit www.prusament.com for more information on this print material

ChalkyBlue

CarmineRed

ClearTransparent

GoldenYellow

JetBlack

JungleGreen

LipstickRed

MangoYellow

NeonGreen

OceanBlue

PistachioGreen

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

Terracotta Light

Ultramarine Blue

urban grey

RecycledDark

This material does not have a fixed color and is more likely to be described as a warm brown black. It is made from PETG leftovers.

Legal Information

This article is made for the customer after the order has been received. For most items in my shop, this means that the items are made according to customer requirements using the 3D printing process. But it can also be CNC custom-made products or other individual configurations. This is particularly relevant for the right of withdrawal.

Dimensions

Width: mm

Length: mm

Height: mm

Depth: mm

Weight: g

documentation

Tags: Camping für Flextrash für Knaus für MultiAnker missingPhoto missingVideo View full details

SMaker3D

Adapter für Flextrash an MultiAnker

Adapter für Flextrash an MultiAnker

Normaler Preis €9,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €9,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Dieses Produkt ist derzeit leider vergriffen. Schreib mir eine kurze Nachricht bei Interesse.
Material

Wir nutzen den Flextrash sehr gern und auch im Außenbereich nutzen ihn einige in der Community und dafür gibt es den originalen Saugnapf oder für Camper, die eh schon den MultiAnker verwenden eben einen Adapter von MultiAnker zu Flextrash.

  • ein Adapter MultiAnker - Flextrash

Material | Farbe | Marke | Infos

Über dieses Material

Ich setze auf Prusament PETG für alle Bauteile, die stabil und elastisch sein müssen. Also beispielsweise bei Klemmstücken. Der Druck mit diesem Material ist sehr zuverlässig und das Material ist nicht so teuer wie andere Materialien. Daher setze ich es eher für fast alles ein, so keine Struktursteifigkeit gefordert ist oder gar hinderlich wäre. Die guten Eigenschaften bei der Herstellung wirken sich positiv auf den Preis aus. Die hochglänzende Oberfläche wirkt plastischer als andere matte Materialien.

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Druckmaterial findest Du unter www.prusament.com

Anthracite Grey

ChalkyBlue

CarmineRed

ClearTransparent

GoldenYellow

JetBlack

JungleGreen

LipstickRed

MangoYellow

MatteBlack

NeonGreen

OceanBlue

PistachioGreen

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

TerracottaLight

UltramarineBlue

UrbanGrey

RecycledDark

Dieses Material hat keine feste Farbe und ist eher als ein warmes, braunes Schwarz zu umschreiben. Es wird aus PETG Resten hergestellt.

Rechtliche Informationen

Dieser Artikel wird nach Auftragseingang für dich als Kunden angefertigt. Dies kann ein 3D Druck sein, CNC gefräste Teile, konfektionierte Elektronik, genähte Produkte, klassisch hergestellte Artikel oder eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Verfahren. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich also nicht um Lagerware von der Stange, was insbesondere für das Widerrufsrecht relevant ist.

Abmessungen

Breite:
Länge:
Höhe:
Tiefe:
Gewicht:

Dokumentation

Tags: Camping für Flextrash für Knaus für MultiAnker missingPhoto missingVideo Vollständige Details anzeigen