Skip to product information
1 of 1

SMaker3D

Piping adapter for VW California

Piping adapter for VW California

Regular price €2,00
Regular price Sale price €2,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
material
On a VW T6 California you have a piping strip on both sides for all kinds of accessories. Unfortunately, the piping does not correspond to the dimensions that are usual in camping areas. So if you want to use a standard tarpaulin as a sun sail, you need an adaptation here.
Instead of long, rigid aluminum profiles or complex double piping, I designed these small piping adapter stones for our sun sail, which remain permanently on the sun sail.
On our T6 we usually needed 5 pieces for a well tensioned sun sail. A watertight seal is therefore not possible. The stones clamp well on the fabric piping and slide well into the piping channel on the VW T6.
  • include 1 adapter
  • 7mm piping diameter (incl. fabric)

Material | colour

About this stuff

I rely on Prusament ASA for all components that have to withstand a lot and where elasticity is not required. Printing with this material is more laborious in terms of printer and resource usage, but the physical properties are worth the effort. Thanks to the satin-matt surface, the components look very valuable and classy.

In addition to resilience, these components are used for everything when it comes to UV resistance outdoors.

Visit www.prusament.com for more information on this print material

JetBlack

LipstickRed

NaturalWhite

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

SaphireBlue

Legal Information

This article is made for the customer after the order has been received. For most items in my shop, this means that the items are made according to customer requirements using the 3D printing process. But it can also be CNC custom-made products or other individual configurations. This is particularly relevant for the right of withdrawal.

Dimensions

Width: mm

Length: mm

Height: mm

Depth: mm

Weight: g

documentation

Tags: Camping für VW California missingPhoto missingVideo OnDemand View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

SMaker3D

Kederadapter für VW California

Kederadapter für VW California

Normaler Preis €2,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €2,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Dieser Artikel wird nach Bestelleingang für Dich hergestellt oder beschafft.
Das dauert meist 2-7 Tage.
Material
An einem VW T6 California hat man beidseitig eine Kederleiste für allerhand Zubehör. Leider entspricht der Keder nicht den Abmessungen, die Campingbereich üblich sind. Wer also eine Standard Plane als Sonnensegel verwenden möchte, benötigt hier eine Adaption.
Statt langer, starrer Aluprofile oder aufwändiger Doppelkeder habe ich für unser Sonnensegel diese kleinen Keder-Adapter-Steine entworfen, die dauerhaft am Sonnensegel verbleiben.
An Unserem T6 haben wir meist 5 Stück benötigt für ein gut gespanntes Sonnensegel. Ein wasserdichter Abschluss ist damit nicht möglich. Die Steine klemmen gut an dem Stoffkeder und rutschen gut in den Kederkanal am VW T6.
  • enthalten 1 Adapter
  • 7mm Kederdurchmesser (inkl. Stoff)

Material | Farbe | Marke | Infos

Über dieses Material

Ich setze auf Prusament ASA für alle Bauteile, die viel aushalten müssen und wo Elastizität nicht gefragt ist. Der Druck mit diesem Material ist aufwändiger hinsichtlich Drucker und Ressourceneinsatz, aber die physischen Eigenschaften sind diese Mühen wert. Dank der seidenmatten Oberfläche wirken die Bauteile sehr wertig und edel.

Neben der Belastbarkeit kommen diese Bauteile für alles zum Einsatz, wenn es um UV Belastbarkeit im Außenbereich geht.

Mehr Informationen zu diesem Druckmaterial findest Du unter www.prusament.com

JetBlack

LipstickRed

NaturalWhite

SignalOrange

SignalWhite

SaphireBlue

Rechtliche Informationen

Dieser Artikel wird nach Auftragseingang für dich als Kunden angefertigt. Dies kann ein 3D Druck sein, CNC gefräste Teile, konfektionierte Elektronik, genähte Produkte, klassisch hergestellte Artikel oder eine bunte Mischung aus verschiedenen Verfahren. Bei diesem Artikel handelt es sich also nicht um Lagerware von der Stange, was insbesondere für das Widerrufsrecht relevant ist.

Abmessungen

Breite:
Länge:
Höhe:
Tiefe:
Gewicht:

Dokumentation

Tags: Camping für VW California missingPhoto missingVideo OnDemand Vollständige Details anzeigen